SIGNIA

STYLETTO 7X

CHF 2,780

Between Elegance and Precision

With their 48 adjustment bands and option of directional settings to fine-tune the sound, the SIGNA Styletto 7X offers the highest sound adjustment precision on the market. Their SIGNIA MOBILE APP provides real-time audiological assistance so you can get the best out of your hearing aids, under any circumstances.

Color: Black
Side:
Auzen Care Guarantee: Zen plan, an insurance against malfunction, theft or loss, find out more
What is the patient contribution for hearing aids?

Depending on eligibility criteria, the cost after social security reimbursement (AI and AVS) in Switzerland is:

  • 1 Hearing Aid: between CHF 550 and CHF 760
  • 2 Hearing Aids: between CHF 1130 and CHF 1543
  • Description
  • Included accessories
  • Technical specifications

Description

The note of the expert

9
Aestheticism
7
Performance
9
Autonomy
8
Understanding in noise
Features

Designed for iPhone and Android compatible, the rechargeable Signia Styletto 7Xs have a water-resistant coating and an IP68 rating for the best user experience in all situations. With their 48 adjustment bands, these hearing aids offer the most precise level of sound adjustment on the market. Their EchoShield system effectively reduces annoying sound echoes that commonly occur in lobbies, large rooms and loud echoing places such as classrooms and other meeting places. Thanks to their Spatial SpeechFocus feature with simultaneous data integration from the directional microphone system and the digital noise reduction system, these hearing aids deliver unparalleled sound quality by effectively reducing unwanted noise. Equipped with YourSound Signia technology, the hearing aids' motion sensors enable active sound processing and their eWindScreen monaural wind noise processing feature offers clear and optimized hearing, both indoors and outdoors.

Connectivity

Styletto 7X hearing instruments easily connect to your smartphone so you can listen directly to your music and answer your phone calls. These hearing aids can also be connected to your TV and other HIFI sound sources via the TV transmitter adapter available in our store.

A doubt about the compatibility of your phone? Contact us via chat.

myPhonak MOBILE APP

Signa's Artificial Intelligence

Thanks to the app’s Artificial Intelligence, programming settings adapted to individual acoustic environments becomes quick and intuitive. Signia Assistant memorizes your preferences and with each patient feedback, it automatically learns to fine-tune its responses and improve its suggested approaches. The more Signia Assistant is used, the higher the performance it provides.

Are you concerned about the compatibility of your telephone? Contact us on the Chat.

Included accessories

Charger and portable case

Compact and self-contained, the Signia Styletto charger case is equipped with an internal battery that provides 3 full charges for both devices, without being plugged into an outlet. With their sleek lines and ergonomic design largely inspired by Apple's AirPods charger, this portable case is itself rechargeable by cable or via induction charging pad.

Quick charge : 3-hour charge that lasts 17 hours.

Nomad case : 3 full charges without mains power supply.

Maintenance accessory

A cleaning kit which contains a rod and small brush.
A cleaning spray to maintain completely-in-the-canal and in-the-canal hearing aids, as well as the surface of the ear domes.
10 antibacterial cleaning wipes designed for additional cleaning.

Technical specifications

Find all the technical specifications for the SIGNIA STYLETTO 7X

Artificial intelligence Connected to the cloud
Bluetooth Made for iPhone (IOS)
Programs 6 programs
Number of bands 20
Programs button No
Noise filtering High performance
Selective speech amplification High performance
Volume adjustment Automatic
Wind reducer Yes
Anti-whistling High performance
Impact noise reduction High performance
Treble compression Yes
Binaural communication Advanced
Directional microphones Autofocus
Coil (T Position) No

Technical specifications

Download

Auzen Performance

All our solutions include

Premium
Service

  • Remote setting adjustment with mobile app
  • 30 DAY TRIAL satisfaction or money-back guarantee
  • FREE DELIVERY in Switzerland

Top quality
product

  • Discretion, performance and comfort
  • Rechargeable devices with charger included
  • Bluetooth connectivity
    Smartphone, Tablets, TV, audio streaming, etc.

SIGNIA

STYLETTO 7X

CHF 2,780

Entre Élégance et Précision

Avec leur 48 bandes de réglages et leur option de paramétrage directionnel affiné du son, les SIGNA Styletto 7X offrent la plus grande précision de réglages sonores du marché. En plus, leur application mobile SIGNIA APP permet de bénéficier d’une assistance audiologique en temps réel, pour profiter du meilleur des vos appareils auditifs, en toute circonstances.

Inclus gratuitement :
1 chargeur d'aides auditives
1 boîte de filtres à cérumen
1 boîte de lingettes nettoyantes
1 spray nettoyant 30ml
Soins auditifs à distance illimités

Couleur: Noir
Quantité:
Garantie Auzen Care: Auzen Care, une garantie contre la panne, le vol ou la perte pour CHF 150 par oreille. (150 CHF par Oreille)
Calculez votre reste à charge Pour plus de détails sur les calculs de remboursement de l'AI et de l'AVS, cliquez ici.

Quelle est votre assurance santé ?

Reste à charge


  • Description
  • Accessoires inclus
  • Spécifications techniques

Description

La note de l'expert

9
Esthétisme
9
Performance
9
Autonomie
8
Compréhension dans le bruit
Fonctionnalités

Conçues pour iPhone et compatibles Android, les Signia Styletto 7X rechargeables possèdent un revêtement résistant à l'eau et un indice de protection IP68 pour un confort d’utilisation en toutes circonstances. Avec leurs 48 bandes de réglages, ces aides auditives offrent le degré de précision des réglages sonores le plus pointu du marché. Leur système EchoShield permet une réduction efficace des échos sonores désagréables se produisant le plus souvent dans les halls d'entrée, les pièces de grande envergure et les endroits à forte résonance comme les salles de classes et autre lieu de réunion. Grâce à leur fonction Spatial SpeechFocus d’intégration simultanée des données du système de microphones directionnels et du système de réduction du bruit numérique, elles offrent une qualité sonore incomparable en atténuant efficacement les bruits indésirables. Équipées de la technologie YourSound Signia, de capteurs de mouvements permettent un traitement sonore dynamique, et de leur fonction eWindScreen de traitement binaural du bruit du vent, elles offrent une écoute claire et optimisée, en intérieur comme en extérieur.

Connectivité

Les aides auditives Styletto 7X se connectent facilement à votre smartphone pour vous permettre d’écouter directement votre musique et répondre à vos appels téléphoniques. Ces aides auditives sont également connectables à votre téléviseur et à d'autres sources sonores HIFI via l’adaptateur TV transmitter disponible dans notre boutique.

Un doute sur la compatibilité de votre téléphone ? Contactez-nous via le tchat.

Application mobile SIGNIA APP

L'intelligence artificielle de Signa

Grâce à l’Intelligence Artificielle de l'application, programmer des réglages adaptés à chaque environnement sonore devient rapide et intuitif. Signia Assistant mémorise vos préférences et apprend automatiquement, à chaque retour patient, pour affiner ses réponses et améliorer ses propositions d’approches. Ainsi, plus Signia Assistant est utilisé, plus il devient performant.

Un doute sur la compatibilité de votre téléphone ? Contactez-nous via le Chat.

Accessoires inclus

Chargeur et boîtier portable

Compact et autonome, le boîtier de charge Signia Styletto est équipé d’une batterie interne qui lui permet d’effectuer 3 recharges complètes des deux appareils, sans être branché sur le courant. Avec ses lignes épurées et son design ergonomique s’inspirant largement du chargeur AirPods d’Apple, ce boîtier portable est lui-même rechargeable par câble ou via tapis de charge à induction. 

Charge Rapide : Recharge de 3h pour une autonomie de 17 heures.

Boitier Nomad : Jusqu'à 4 jours de batterie supplémentaire sans alimentation secteur.

Accessoires d'entretien

Un kit d'outils de nettoyage contenant une tige et une petite brosse.
Un spray nettoyant dédié à l'entretien des aides auditives intras auriculaires et de la surface des embouts.
10 lingettes nettoyantes antibactériennes spécialement prévues pour un nettoyage d'appoint.

Spécifications techniques

Retrouvez toutes les spécifications techniques du SIGNIA STYLETTO 7X

Intelligence artificielle Connectée au cloud
Bluetooth Made for iPhone (IOS)
Programmes 6 programmes
Nombre de bandes 20
Bouton programmes Non
Filtrage du bruit Haute performance
Amplification sélective de la parole Haute performance
Réglage du volume Automatique
Réducteur vent Oui
Anti-sifflement Haute performance
Réduction bruits de choc Haute performance
Compression des aigus Oui
Communication binaurale Evoluée
Micros directionnels Autofocus
Bobine (Position T) Non

Fiche technique

Télécharger

Vous aimerez aussi

La performance auzen

Toutes nos gammes intègrent

Service haut
de gamme

  • Réglages à distance via application mobile
  • 30 JOURS D'ESSAI satisfait ou remboursé
  • LIVRAISON OFFERTE en Suisse

Produits de qualité
supérieure

  • Discrétion, performance et confort
  • Appareils rechargeables avec chargeur offert
  • Connectivité Bluetooth
    (Smartphone, Tablette, TV, streaming audio...)