Returns and delivery

The shipment of your package

Upon receipt of payment and the information necessary to process your order (online hearing test or audiograms), we pre-set and get your hearing aids ready, and then ship them from our laboratory located in Nyon, Switzerland, within about 3 business days.

A confirmation email will be sent to you as your package leaves our laboratory, along with the tracking number of our UPS partner. This number will allow you to track the progress of the delivery which should take place within 3 days after shipping.

Auzen offers cost-free shipping for orders in Switzerland over CHF 250.

 

Terms and Condition for Returns

In the event of a return, the products must be returned in their original packaging accompanied by any accessories, instructions for use and documentation present when they were received, as well as the “Return” tracking number, to the following address:

Auzen - Customer Service
Rue de la Morâche 5
1260 Nyon
Switzerland

To obtain a “Return” tracking number, please contact our Customer Service by email at contact@auzen.com or by phone at +41 31 528 0879.

Retours et livraison

L'expédition de votre colis

Dès la réception du paiement et des données nécessaires au traitement de votre commande (test auditif en ligne ou audiogrammes), vos aides auditives sont préparées et pré-réglées avant d'être expédiées depuis notre laboratoire de Nyon, en Suisse, sous environ 3 jours ouvrés.

Un email de confirmation vous sera envoyé lors du départ de votre colis ainsi que le numéro de suivi de notre partenaire UPS . Ce numéro vous permettra de visualiser les étapes de la livraison qui devrait avoir lieu dans les 3 jours suivant l'expédition.

Les frais de livraison sont offerts pour les commandes en Suisse de plus de 250 CHF.

 

Les conditions de retour

En cas de retour, les produits doivent être renvoyés dans leurs emballages d'origine accompagnés de tout accessoire, notice d'emploi et documentation présent à leur réception, ainsi que du numéro de suivi “retour” à l'adresse suivante:

Auzen - Service Client
Rue de la Morâche 5
1260 Nyon
Suisse

Pour obtenir un numéro de suivi “retour” , veuillez contacter notre service client par email contact@auzen.com ou par téléphone au +41 31 528 0879.